Senator Contact Numbers

Please call your US Senators and ask them to Co-sponsor or vote YES for S. 2561 IF they are on the Committee PLEASE ask them to help get the bill through before the session ends!

Alabama

Senator Jones – (202) 224-4124

Senator Shelby – (202) 224-5744 – Member of the Committee NOT a co-sponsor

Alaska

Senator Murkowski – (202) 224-6665

Senator Sullivan – (202) 224-3004 – Member of the Committee NOT a co-sponsor

Arizona

Senator Kelly – (202) 224-2235

Senator Sinema – (202) 224-4521 – Is a co-sponsor

Arkansas

Senator Boozman – (202) 224-4843 – Member of Committee NOT a co-sponsor Senator Cotton – (202) 224-2353

California

Senator Feinstein – (202) 224-3841 – Is a co-sponsor Senator Harris – (202) 224-3553 – Is a co-sponsor

Colorado

Senator Bennet – (202) 224-5852

Senator Gardner - (202) 224-5941

Connecticut

Senator Blumenthal – (202) 224-2823

Senator Murphy – (202) 224-4041 – Is a co-sponsor

Delaware

Senator Carper – (202) 224-2441 – On Committee IS a co-sponsor

Senator Coons – (202) 224-5042 – Is a co-sponsor

Florida

Senator Rubio – (202) 224-3041

Senator Scott – (202) 224-5274

Georgia

Senator Loeffler – (202) 224-3643

Senator Perdue – (202) 224-3521

Hawaii

Senator Hirono – (202) 224-6361

Senator Schatz – (202) 224-3934 – Is a co-spsonor

Idaho

Senator Crapo – (202) 224-6142

Senator Risch – (202) 224-2752

Illinois

Senator Duckworth – (202) 224-2854 – On Committee IS a co-sponsor

Senator Durbin – (202) 224-2152 – Is a co-sponsor (have him talk to his Illinois fellow rep!)

Indiana

Senator Braun – (202) 224-4814 – On Committee NOT a co-sponsor

Senator Young – (202) 224-5623

Iowa

Senator Ernst – (202) 224-3254 – On Committee NOT a co-sponsor

Senator Grassley – (202) 224-3744

Kansas

Senator Moran – (202) 224-6521

Senator Roberts – (202) 224-4774

Kentucky

Senator McConnell- (202) 224-2541

Senator Paul- (202) 224-4343

Louisiana

Senator Cassidy— (202) 224-5824

Senator Kennedy- (202) 224-4623

Maine

Senator Collins– (202) 224-2523 – Is a co-sponsor

Senator King- (202) 224-5344 – Is a co-sponsor

Maryland

Senator Cardin– (202) 224-4524 – On Committee IS a co-sponsor

Senator Van Hollen– (202) 224-4654 – On Committee IS a co-sponsor

Massachusetts

Senator Markey- (202) 224-2742 - On Committee IS a co-sponsor

Senator Warren- (202) 224-4543

Michigan

Senator Peters— (202) 224-6221 - Is a co-sponsor

Senator Stabenow- (202) 224-4822

Minnesota

Senator Klobuchar (202) 224-3244

Senator Smith- (202) 224-5641

Mississippi

Senator Hyde-Smith- (202) 224-5054

Senator Wicker– (202) 224-6253 – On Committee NOT a co-sponsor

Missouri

Senator Blunt- (202) 224-5721

Senator Hawley- (202) 224-6154

Montana

Senator Daines- (202) 224-2651

Senator Tester- (202) 224-2644

Nebraska

Senator Fischer- (202) 224-6551

Senator Sasse- (202) 224-4224

Nevada

Senator Corteze Masto- (202) 224-3542 - Is a co-sponsor

Senator Rosen– (202) 224-6244 - Is a co-sponsor

New Hampshire

Senator Hassan– (202) 224-3324 - Is a co-sponsor

Senator Shaheen– (202) 224-2841 - Is a co-sponsor

New Jersey

Senator Booker (202) 224-3224 - On Committee IS a co-sponsor

Senator Menendez-(202) 224-4744 - Is a co-sponsor

New Mexico

Senator Heinrich (202) 224-5521 - Is a co-sponsor

Senator Udall– (202) 224-6621 - Is a co-sponsor

New York

Senator Gillibrand– (202) 224-4451 – On Committee IS a co-sponsor

Senator Schumer- (202) 224-6542

North Carolina

Senator Burr– (202) 224-3154 - Is a co-sponsor

Senator Tillis- (202) 224-6342

North Dakota

Senator Cramer– (202) 224-2043 – On Committee NOT a co-sponsor Senator Hoeven– (202) 224-2551

Ohio

Senator Brown– (202) 224-2315 Senator Portman– (202) 224-3353

Oklahoma

Senator Inhofe– (202) 224-4721 – On Committee NOT a co-sponsor Senator Lankford– (202) 224-5754

Oregon

Senator Merkley– (202) 224-3753 – On Committee IS a co-sponsor Senator Wyden– (202) 224-5244 - Is a co-sponsor

Pennsylvania

Senator Casey— (202) 224-6324 - Is a co-sponsor Senator Toomey— (202) 224-4254

Rhode Island

Senator Reed- (202) 224-4642 - Is a co-sponsor Senator Whitehouse- (202) 224-2921 - On Committee IS a co-sponsor

South Carolina

Senator Graham— (202) 224-5972 Senator Scott— (202) 224-6121

South Dakota

Senator Rounds– (202) 224-5842 - On Committee NOT a co-sponsor Senator Thune– (202) 224-2321

Tennessee

Senator Alexander (202) 224-4944 Senator Blackburn (202) 224-3344

Texas

Senator Cornyn– (202) 224-2934 Senator Cruz– (202) 224-5922

Utah

Senator Lee– (202) 224-5444 Senator Romney– (202) 224-5251

Vermont

Senator Leahy– (202) 224-4242 - Is a co-sponsor

Senator Sanders– (202) 224-5141 – On Committee IS a co-sponsor

Virginia

Senator Kaine- (202) 224-4024

Senator Warner— (202) 224-2023 - Is a co-sponsor

Washington

Senator Cantwell- (202) 224-3441

Senator Murray— (202) 224-2621 - Is a co-sponsor

West Virginia

Senator Capito- (202) 224-6472

Senator Manchin- (202) 224-3954

Wisconsin

Senator Baldwin– (202) 224-5653 - Is a co-sponsor

Senator Johnson– (202) 224-5323

Wyoming

Senator Barrasso (202) 224-6441 – CHAIR of Committee – NOT a co-sponsor

Senator Enzi- (202) 224-3424